• produce "Clean Energy" and earn Money with it ?

  • we have the Solution !

The generation of electricity by using wood is based on a proven process that was rediscovered some years ago and developed by us with heart and commitment.

In times of nuclear power phase-out and energy transition, we need alternative, eco-friendly and affordable energy. The technique of wood power generation increases the energy value of wood many times over conventional combustion. Domestic, available and renewable raw material is decidedly increased in value.

The company Holzenergie Wegscheid GmbH, one of the leading companies in its industrial sector, outlines new ways of producing energy with the technology and quality of its wood-burning plants and meticulously implements customer satisfaction, astonishment among investors and stupefaction of ecologists.

Innovative quality ‘’made in Germany’’

Our wooden electricity generation facilities with combined heat power plant (CHP) are manufactured at our location in Germany and show a particularly

read more…

high performance in operation due to excellent technology and maturity. As a result, they are powerful, low-maintenance and easy to use.

Weniger…

High-energy output/high availability

Our systems offer an excellent energy yield with an efficiency of 82%

read more…

The energy value of the input generates 50% heat and 32% electrical energy.  With our advanced equipment technology, our customer achieve at least 8,000 operating hours per year, several times support with the feed-in invoices.

Weniger…

Continuous operation

The secure, robust assembly, innovative-patented filter system and the high-quality motor

read more…

provide our customers with a high annual operating time in continuous working.

Weniger…

Environmental protection

Thanks to low-emission energy production, you operate an environmentally friendly system.

read more…

The CO2 emission of our plants is climate-neutral, because it remains in the cycle of nature and is consumed by renewable wood. The exhaust gas of the cogeneration plant is clean. This exhaust gas flow through a catalyst, where the harmful substances are filtered.

Weniger…

SPECIALIZED PARTNER

For 10 years, the company Holzenergie Wegscheid GmbH has been successfully developing and building wooden electricity generation plants with combined heat and power plants.

At the same time, mechanical energy (electricity) and thermal energy (heat) are gained through CHP. Even cold production is possible for a wide variety of applications. The technology of our systems has been continuously developed since the beginning. So for example, we developed a special filter technology for the hot gas filtration in 2013 and patented it in 2015. Using this filter technology, the CO2 emissions of our plants are climate-neutral.

Since the foundation of the company in 2008, more than 120 wooden electricity generation plants have been designed, manufactured and successfully put into operation throughout Europe. These power plants reliably generate electricity and heat or cooling for our customers in Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Great Britain, Croatia, Slovenia and Latvia since commissioning in automatic continuous operation.

We build plants with 65 kW electrical and 130 kW thermal energy but also those with 133 kW electrical and 250 kW thermal energy in container, fixed on frame or individually according to space. Our systems can be expanded in any modular way and can therefore be used variably in a wide range of companies / sectors depending on energy requirements.

Currently, public institutions, small and large municipalities, manufacturing companies, wellness hotels and private investors are among our customers.

The best is to let us advice you individually on the desired system, size and design.

German English

• Saubere Energie herstellen und dabei Geld verdienen?

  • Wir haben die Lösung !

Holzverstromung beruht auf einem bewährten Verfahren, das vor einigen Jahren wiederentdeckt und von uns mit viel Herz und Engagement weiterentwickelt wurde.

In Zeiten des Atomausstieges und der Energiewende brauchen wir alternative, umweltfreundliche und bezahlbare Energien. Die Technik der Holzverstromung erhöht den Energiewert von Holz um ein Vielfaches im Vergleich zu herkömmlicher Verbrennung. Heimischer, verfügbarer und nachwachsender Rohstoff wird in seinem Wert entschieden gesteigert.

 

Die Firma Holzenergie Wegscheid GmbH skizziert als einer der Leitbetriebe der Branche mit der Technik und Qualität Ihrer Holzverstromungsanlagen (auch Holzvergasungsanlagen genannt) neue Wege der Energiegewinnung und sorgt mit akribischer Umsetzung für Zufriedenheit bei Kunden, Staunen bei Investoren und Verblüffung bei Ökologen.

Innovative Qualität „Made in Germany“

Unsere Holzverstromungsanlagen mit Blockheizkraftwerk werden an unserem Standort in Deutschland hergestellt...

Mehr…

und zeigen im Betrieb durch hervorragende Technik und Entwicklungsreife eine besonders hohe Leistungsfähigkeit. Sie sind dadurch leistungsstark, wartungsarm und bedienerfreundlich.

Weniger…

Hohe Energieausbeute/hohe Verfügbarkeit

Unsere Anlagen bieten mit einem Wirkungsrad von 82% eine hervorragende Energieausbeute.

Mehr…

Vom Energiewert des Inputs werden 50% Wärmeenergie und 32% elektrische Energie erzeugt. Mit unserer ausgereiften Anlagentechnik erreichen unsere Kunden mindestens 8.000 Betriebsstunden/Jahr. Mehrfach belegt anhand von Einspeiseabrechnungen.

Weniger…

Dauerbetrieb

Die sichere, robuste Bestückung, das innovative patentierte Filtersystem und der qualitativ hochwertige Motor...

Mehr…

sorgen bei unseren Kunden für eine hohe jährliche Betriebszeit im Dauerbetrieb.

Weniger…

Umweltschutz

Dank schadstoffarmer Energieproduktion betreiben Sie eine umweltfreundliche Anlage.

Mehr…

Der CO2-Ausstoß unserer Anlagen ist klimaneutral, da er im Kreislauf der Natur bleibt und durch nachwachsendes Holz verbraucht wird. Das Abgas des Blockheizkraftwerkes ist sauber. Der Abgasstrom durchfließt einen Katalysator, hierbei werden schädliche Stoffe gefiltert.

Weniger…

Spezialisierter Partner

Die Firma Holzenergie Wegscheid GmbH entwickelt und baut seit 10 Jahren erfolgreich Holzverstromungsanlagen mit Blockheizkraftwerken.

Hierbei wird über Kraft-Wärme-Koppelung gleichzeitig mechanische Energie (Strom) und thermische Energie (Wärme) gewonnen. Auch Kälteproduktion ist für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche möglich. Die Technik unserer Anlagen wird seit Beginn stetig weiterentwickelt. So wurde z. B. im Jahr 2013 eine spezielle Filtertechnik für die Heißgasfiltration von uns entwickelt und im Jahr 2015 patentiert. Unter Verwendung dieser Filtertechnik ist der CO2-Ausstoß unserer Anlagen klimaneutral. 

Seit Betriebsgründung im Jahr 2008 wurden über 120 Holzverstromungsanlagen von uns konzipiert, hergestellt und europaweit erfolgreich in Betrieb genommen. Diese Energieanlagen erzeugen für unsere Kunden in Deutschland, Schweiz, Italien, Großbritannien, Kroatien, Slowenien und Lettland seit Inbetriebnahme im automatischen Dauerbetrieb zuverlässig Strom, Wärme bzw. Kälte.

Wir bauen Anlagen mit 65 KW elektrischer Energieleistung und 130 KW thermischer Energieleistung sowie mit 133 KW elektrischer Energieleistung und 250 KW thermischer Energieleistung in Container- oder Rahmenbauweise bzw. individuell nach Platzangebot. Unsere Anlagen sind modular beliebig erweiterbar und somit variabel einsetzbar in verschiedensten Betrieben/Branchen je nach Energiebedarf.

Aktuell zählen z. B. öffentliche Einrichtungen, kleine und große Kommunen, produzierende Unternehmen, Wellnesshotels aber auch private Investoren zu unseren Kunden.

Am besten lassen Sie sich von uns individuell zur gewünschten Anlage, Anlagengröße und Bauweise beraten! 

German English